Departed 2012

Ricardo Alves – email:  rcrd.alves@yahoo.co.uk.

Adele Powell – email: adele.powell@hotmail.co.uk

Juan Carlos Gonzalez  is now a Professor at the Institute of Biological Sciences, University of the Philippines Los Banos, teaching undergraduate and graduate course in Ornithology, Vertebrate Anatomy, Wildlife Biology and Zoology. Also currently a Director and curator for birds at the UPLB Museum of Natural History in the Philippines, and continues to work on hornbills and historical avian DNA. His new email is jtgonzalez@up.edu.ph

Claire Salisbury is a visiting researcher in the Neotropical Ecology Laboratory, McGill University (http://biology.mcgill.ca/faculty/potvin/#), and her personal website is: http://clairesalisbury.wordpress.com/.

Alex Kirschel is a lecturer in the Dept of Biological Sciences at the University of Cyprus. Email: kirschel@ucy.ac.cy

Shelly Lachish is currently working as an ecological consultant and a freelance writer and editor. She is the creative director of the website http://thetravelaffair.net and can be contacted at shelly@thetravelaffair.net

Erin O’Brien is working as postdoctoral fellow at the University of Northern British Columbia; my email contact is obriene@unbc.ca

Adele Mennerat is currently lecturer in evolutionary ecology (with a focus on host-parasite and host-parasitoid interactions), at the University of Amiens (France).  Email: adele.mennerat@u-picardie.fr  Website: http://www.u-picardie.fr/edysan/

Stephen Georgiou has moved to take up a position of trainee Medical Writer with Oxford PharmaGenesis.  His new email is: s.georgiou@me.com

Camilla Hinde has moved to a lectureship post at Wageningen University, Netherlands. Email: camilla.hinde@wur.nl

Judith Mank and her research group (Peter Harrison, Alison Wright and Stephen Montgomery) moved to UCL to take up a Chair in Evolutionary Genetics. Hooman Moghadam moved to a position in Crete. Alison Wright is based in Oxford.

Julie Morand-Ferron  has moved to an Assistant Professor position at University of Ottawa, Canada.

John Quinn took up a Lectureship in Ecology at the School of BEES, University College Cork, in 2012. His new email address is j.quinn@ucc.ie and his website can be found here.