Departed 2004

Below is a list of members that left in 2004. Some names are links to external sites of other research groups or institutes that the member has moved to.

Chris Butler
Email: cbutler11@ucok.edu

Simon Butler
Simon is a research fellow at the University of Reading
Email: s.j.butler@reading.ac.uk 

Will Cresswell
Will is a Royal Society URF at the University of St Andrews
Email: will.cresswell@st-andrews.ac.uk

David Hole
David holds a postdoc at Durham University
Email: d.g.hole@durham.ac.uk

Julio Manuel Neto
Julio holds a postdoc in Lund, Sweden
Email: julio.m.neto@gmail.com

Sasha Norris
Sasha runs her own charity, writes, and presents TV shows
Email: sasha@sashanorris.co.uk 

Mark Whittingham
Mark is a BBSRC Research Fellow at Newcastle University
Email: m.j.whittingham@ncl.ac.uk